Next Meetings

Deanery Synod

Thursday 7th March 2024
Wednesday 3rd July 2024
Tuesday 8th October 2024

Standing Committee

Thursday 1st February 2024
Thursday 6th June 2024
Thursday 12th September 2024

Deanery Mission and Pastoral Committee

Thursday 8th February 2024
Thursday 3rd October 2024

Deanery Lent Evening Worship

Sunday 18th February 2024 – Potton Benefice
25th February 2024
3rd March 2024 – Biggleswade, St Andrew
10th March 2024 – Moggerhanger
17th March 2024 – Blunham

Diocesan Synod

Saturday 9th March 2024
Saturday 15th June 2024
Saturday 12th October 2024

Major Dates

Easter Day – Sunday 31st March 2024
Pentecost – Sunday 19th May 2024
Trinity Sunday – Sunday 26th May 2024